top of page

TESTIMONIALS

However, I would like to underline Chantal's dedication and warm presence. His presence brought happiness to my aunt during her last months of life. Chantale is a woman of heart and my aunt considered her a niece. Judith

The presence of your team with our mother in the last months of her life was an absolute comfort for her but also for us, of course.

More than an accompaniment to the care of daily life or supervision during the night, your team has generously and benevolently lavished goodness and happiness in abundance. from Nancy or the affectionate hugs of each other, all contributed to soothe his suffering and to make him laugh again and again.... Although faced with the inescapable reality, these good times were an infinitely precious gift and this, fully aware of the purpose.

The presence of your team protected us  from exhaustion because we could finally be confident with reliable people. For your generosity, your complicity and your HUMANITUDE, we express our infinite gratitude to you. Magdalene

A word to tell you that I was personally touched by the care given to my brother-in-law Michel at the Résidence de St Lambert.

Having been in contact with some of the guides, Chantal, Guillaume, Raya. Dalila, I could see, feel all the human warmth that emanated from these people, and I would say that I perceived tenderness on their part for Michel and all this was done in all sincerity.

The true stars of Life are not quoted and seen at every moment of the day...they radiate on another plane, a plane that touches the soul at the moment when it needs it most.

Thank you to all of you, you brought us comfort by giving Michel invaluable care.

My sister Monique also has a very high regard for you all.

May you continue your beautiful work, the world needs love. 

Raymonde 

"When  my mother's Alzheimer's disease progressed, she was there in body but her mind was gone, which requires constant presence. Supported by the team  dedicated and passionate about Huma were able to keep mom  at home." Francine

“You are a team of hearts, full of little touches.” Mrs. Otis

“Thank you Huma for making a difference in our lives.”

"A word to tell you that I was personally touched by the care given to my brother-in-law Michel Ringuette at the Résidence de St Lambert." Raymonde

''Thanks to your unwavering support, Mamie remained at home almost throughout the process; something absolutely unthinkable without Huma and the quality of your services.'' Madeleine

bottom of page

TÉMOIGNAGES

Je tiens cependant à souligner le dévouement et la chaleureuse présence de Chantal. Sa présence à apporté du bonheur à ma tante au cour de ses derniers mois de vie. Chantale est une femme de coeur et ma tante la considérait comme une nièce. Judith

La présence de votre équipe auprès de notre mère dans les derniers mois de sa vie,à été d'un réconfort absolu pour elle mais aussi pour nous,bien évidemment.

Plus qu'un accompagnement aux soins de la vie quotidienne ou une surveillance durant la nuit de votre équipe a prodigué avec générosité et bienveillance de la bonté et du bonheur à profusion.  Que ce soit les chants apaisant de Nancy ou les câlins affectueux des unes et des autres,toutes ont contribuées à apaiser sa souffrance et à faire rire encore et encore.... Bien que confronté à l'inéluctable réalité, ces bons moments étaient un cadeau infiniment précieux et ce, en pleine conscience de la finalité.

La présence de votre équipe nous a protégé de l'épuisement car nous pouvions enfin être en confiance avec des personnes fiables. Pour votre générosité, votre complicité et votre HUMANITUDE, nous vous exprimons une reconnaissance infinie. Madeleine

Un mot pour vous dire que j’ai été personnellement touchée par les soins prodigués à mon beau frère Michel à la Résidence de St lambert.

Ayant été en contact avec quelques uns des accompagnateurs, Chantal, Guillaume, Raya. Dalila, j’ai pu constater, sentir toute la chaleur humaine qui se dégageait de ces personnes, et je dirais que j’ai perçu de la tendresse de leur part pour Michel et tout cela fait en toute sincérité.

Les vraies vedettes de la Vie ne sont pas citées et vues à chaque moment du jour... elles rayonnent sur un autre plan, un plan qui touche l’âme au moment ou celle-ci en a le plus besoin.

Merci à vous tous, vous nous avez apporté du réconfort en donnant à Michel des soins inestimables.

Ma soeur Monique a aussi de vous tous une très haute estime.

Puissiez-vous continuer votre belle oeuvre, le monde a besoin d’amour. 

Raymonde 

© 2020 Services Huma - Aide à la personne à domicile et en hébergement - Rive-sud et Montréal

Politique de confidentialité